St. Ignatius Parish Council


  • Father Patrick Osuji  Parish Priest

  • Connie Willcott Chairperson

  • Mary Strickland Vice Chairperson  (Finance Committee

  • Corina Willcott Secretary

  • Ann Sheppard Treasurer ( Finance Committee)

  • Jenny Hull  Member

  • George Davis Maintenance Committee Chairperson 

  • Anthony Willcott Web Site & IT  (Finance Committee}

  • Kevin Organ Knights of Columbus Representative

  • Cindy Benoit  Member

  • Gerard Cox Member



If you would like to support  St. Ignatius Parish,

please see Donations.

    © 2014 by St. Ignatius Parish created with